more from
Biophilia Records

Aventurine BIOPHOLIO™

from Linda May Han Oh

(English, Español, 日本語, Français, Deutsche, Nederlands)

The Biopholio™ is a two-sided, 20-panel origami-inspired medium, bursting with vibrant artwork and liner notes; each one made entirely out of FSC-certified, robust paper, hand-folded and printed using plant-based inks. There is NO Compact Disk (CD) or plastic in this product.

Found inside each Biopholio™ is a unique code for the listener to digitally download the music in hers/his preferred format (high CD-quality, uncompressed WAV files, et cetera...)

This innovative design caters to the environmentally-conscious listener, who is aware of the harmful effects of plastic in the environment, yet feels that a digital download is just not enough. With your purchase, you are supporting the future of this music and the artists who create it with the added bonus of receiving a tangible piece of original album artwork that you can proudly cherish for years to come.


1. Aventurine
2. Lilac Chaser
3. Kirigami
4. Au Privave
5. Cancrizan
6. Song Yue Rao
7. Rest Your Weary Head Part 1
8. Rest Your Weary Head Part 2
9. Ebony
10. The Sirens Are Wailing
11. Broome We Are Here
12. Deep Sea Dancers
13. Satuit
14. Time Remembered

ships out within 6 days
Purchasable with gift card

  $20 USD or more 



Linda May Han Oh New York, New York

Born in Malaysia and raised in Perth, Western Australia, Linda May Han Oh is an active bassist and composer who has performed with the likes of Pat Metheny, Dave Douglas, Joe Lovano, Kenny Barron, Steve Wilson, Geri Allen, Fabian Almazan and Terri Lyne Carrington. Linda has written for large ensembles as well as for film, participating in the Sundance Labs at Skywalker Ranch" ... more

contact / help

Contact Linda May Han Oh

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code